100 days of Web Development

Photo by Vipul Jha on Unsplash

100 days of Web Development

Hey guys...

I started my 100 days of Web Development learning today. I was privileged to access a Udemy Course for the whole learning.

This is my Day1 and I would be writing what I learned each day from the course here as a form of being accountable and to see how far I have come in being a World Class Developer ๐Ÿš€.

Day 1 #100days of Code

Today, I learned how the web works. The 3 basic languages used in Web Development (HTML, CSS, and Javascript).

HTML- Hypertext Markup Language defines the content and structure of the displayed website page.

HTML-code.jpg

Snippet of HTML code from : freehtmldesigns.com/wp-content/uploads/2020..

CSS- Cascading Style Sheets defines the styling of the displayed page and its content.

css.png

Snippet of CSS code from: cdn-media-1.freecodecamp.org/images/863sGFa..

Javascript- Javascript allows us to add interactivity to the Website.

js.png

Snippet of JS code from: code.visualstudio.com/assets/docs/languages..

ย